Continuing Competency and Assessment

260 Brodie Centre – 727 McDermot Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3E 3P5

Ph: (204) 789-3660
Fx: (204) 789-3911

contactcca@umanitoba.ca

Associate Dean – Continuing Competency and Assessment

Christine J. Polimeni MD, CCFP, FCFP
(204) 789-3781
Christine.Polimeni@umanitoba.ca

Business Manager – Continuing Competency and Assessment

Curtis Shonosky
Curtis.Shonoski@umanitoba.ca

Assistant to the Associate Dean, CCA Leadership & Accreditation Specialist

Lenore Chipman
(204) 588-8101
Lenore.Chipman@umanitoba.ca

Director of Research – Continuing Competency and Assessment

Helen Mawdsley, EdD
Helen.Mawdsley@umanitoba.ca

Continuing Competency and Assessment Programs

Clinician Assessment Programs

Director

Karen Appel, MD, CCFP
(204) 975-7791
Karen.Appel@umanitoba.ca

Assistant Director

Jillian Horton, MD FRCPC
(204) 272-3189
Jillian.Horton@umanitoba.ca

Program Coordinator – Manitoba Practice Assessment Program

Debbie Lemkey
(204) 789-3220
Debbie.Lemkey@umanitoba.ca

Program Coordinator – Clinician Assessment Program

Bonnie Rehberg
(204) 789-3974
Bonnie.Rehberg@umanitoba.ca

CPD Dentistry and Dental Hygiene

Director, CPD Dentistry/Dental Hygiene Program

Dr. Nancy Auyeung, B.Sc(Dent), DMD
Nancy.Auyeung@umanitoba.ca

Program Coordinator – Dentistry & Dental Hygiene

Sandra Iwankow
Sandra.Iwankow@umanitoba.ca

CPD Medicine

Education Director

Jeffrey Toews M.Ed.
(204) 789-3241
Jeff.Toews@umanitoba.ca

Assistant to the Associate Dean, CCA Leadership & Accreditation Specialist, CPD Medicine Program

Lenore Chipman
(204) 588-8101
Lenore.Chipman@umanitoba.ca

Lead Program Coordinator – CPD Medicine Program

Ana Mullen
(431) 278-5715
Ana.Mullen@umanitoba.ca

Program Coordinator

Amanda Marten
(431) 373-9697
Amanda.Marten@umanitoba.ca

Program Coordinator

Sarah Harvey
(431) 373-9952
Sarah.Harvey@umanitoba.ca

Online Learning and Technology

Technology Program Lead

Carole Marshall
(431) 338-5272
Carole.Marshall@umanitoba.ca

Promotions and Marketing

Promotions and Marketing Coordinator – Continuing Competency and Assessment Program and Research Assistant

Dori Rainey
Dori.Rainey@umanitoba.ca

Office of Educational and Faculty Development

OEFD Contacts

Director

Joanne Hamilton, RD, BHEc, MEd, EdD(c)
(204) 977-5614
Joanne.Hamilton@umanitoba.ca